East Central First Nations Education Partnership

The Chiefs of the two participating First Nations.


For further information, please contact one of the board members:

Director of Education - Randy Constant - email r.constant@sasktel.net - phone (306) 864-7711

Superintendent of Education - Pauline McKay - email ptmckay@gmail.com

Superintendent of Student Services Harold (Butch) Carriere - email haroldcarriere@gmail.com - phone (306) 888-7151

Superintendent Financial Faye Head - email fmhead@hotmail.ca

Superintendent of Human Resources Rodney Sanderson - email Rodney.sanderson.1962@gmail.com

Representing Cumberland House Cree Nation

Karen Carriere, Chairperson, email karencarriere57@gmail.com - phone (306) 888-7091

Robin Mckay, Vice-chairperson, email robin@saskriverbusiness.com - phone (306) 888-7277

Lesley Budd, member, email mistege@hotmail.com - phone (306) 888-7072

Representing James Smith Cree Nation

Ellise Burns, member, email elliseburns1@gmail.com - phone (306) 920-8000

Bobbi-lee Head, member, email headbobbi4@gmail.com - phone (306) 921-5213

Camellia Sanderson, member, email bing3239@hotmail.com - phone (639) 929-7560

Principals of the ECFNEP Schools

Principal of Bernard Constant Community School at James Smith Cree Nation Cecilia Twist - email ceciliatwist711@gmail.com

Vice-principal of Bernard Constant Community School at James Smith Cree Nation Edna Sanderson - email ednasanderson@sasktel.net

Principal of Nisto Awasisak Memorial School at Cumberland House Cree Nation Theresa Dussion - email tdussion@sasktel.net

Copyright © 2020 East Central First Nations Education Partnership. All rights reserved.